I made matching aprons for my girls and me.  This is the pattern I used, and it was really easy.  I made 5 total, because I accidentally made two tiny ones, so my youngest has two, lol!

 

Here is the front, with my darling girls doing the modeling:

 

 

And here is the back:

 

 

I love that these aprons completely cover our clothes, and that the cross over and don’t tie.  I have a sensitive neck, so tie aprons won’t work for me.  Also, my back is very sensitive, and anything tight on my waist causes me pain also.  I can’t even wear pajama pants at night because I won’t be able to walk in the morning.  Oops, I’m getting a little side-tracked.  Anyway, these are the perfect type of aprons for us, lol!

 

Oh, and the girls did have brushed hair in the pictures, but their hair has a mind of it’s own most of the time

