Yesterday, I began to really cramp up badly.  I really felt just like I was in labor.  And my bleeding increased a lot.  I didn’t really notice anything odd passing from me, but I did pass some clots.  Ewww, huh?  Anyway, my doctor’s office nurse said I may not actually see anything because baby stopped developing so early, and had been decomposing for a long time.  It’s so sad, sigh.  Anyway, I think the worst part is over, from everything that I have read, the main passing only lasts several hours.  And this morning I have no cramping at all.

 

So, now I guess my body begins the healing process, as does my heart.  It’s funny, but this morning I feel so hopeful.  I feel hopeful for whatever the Lord has in store for me.  For whatever direction He leads dh and I.

 

I wanted to thank each of you for your faithful prayers and words of encouragement.  They have meant so much to me.

 

Now, I need to go tackle my kitchen.  Because I was off duty yesterday, my kitchen looks terrible, and I don’t think that there are any dishes clean at all, lol!

