I have let things slide, and although I am caught up in my kitchen work and in my laundry now, the rest of the house needs some tlc.  So today will be my crisis cleaning day.  I will spend 15 minutes each in three rooms, and then take a 15 minute break.  This is the Flylady method, and it works for me well.  With all of the children pitching in, it shouldn’t take that long at all to whip this house into shape. 

 

Then I can on to things that are more fun, like crocheting, and planning lessons.  Yes, I actually enjoy planning lessons, lol!  And I really need to start planning my Christmas gift list, and what projects I will make.  I need to get started working on them so that I can enjoy the process and not have to rush through everything.

 

And tonight we are hoping to go to the drive-in theatre to watch a movie as a family.  It really depends on how I am feeling physically.  But I think it should be doable.

 

Today I was blessed to realize that not only does my Father have a plan for the loss of our baby, but He also mourns with me.  I realized this when I thought of Lazurus this morning.  Jesus knew that He was going to raise Lazurus from the dead, but He still wept, He still mourned.  He knew the plan, but mourned with those that mourned.  It was such a comfort for me to realize the Jesus is grieving right along with me.  The He mourns with me, even though He knows the purpose and the plan.

 

Well, I had better get going with my cleaning.  I hope all of you have a wonderful day!

