I have been neglecting my blog for far too long.  You know how it goes, life gets crazy and everything extra gets pushed aside.  I don’t want to push this aside any longer.  I can’t guarantee that I won’t get too busy again though….  And I still haven’t put up pics of our bunkbeds.  I will have to try to remember to do that this week.

I have been working on all sorts of crafts.  I’ll have to post some pictures of some of them.  Pretty much yarn crafts.  Its been so wonderful to be snuggled up cozy and working on a project. 

Guess what I got in the mail today?  My Teach magazine issue!  This one looks SO good.  It has a bonus cd from Lorrie Flem in it.  I can hardly wait to get quiet time to read/listen to it.  It was like Christmas checking the mail today, lol.

Well, its dinner time and my poor sick mother just called.  So, that has to be it for now.  Hope to be back soon.

