I’m having so much fun planning for this baby.  Can you tell I’m just a bit excited?  I added a list of my baby buying/wants on the side of my blog and I will update it as I make and buy the things on it.  I’m having so much fun with this.  I am not however having much fun with morning sickness etc.  I will be glad when the early discomforts of pregnancy are over and I’m into the relative comfort of middle pregnancy.

I have been crocheting a blanket for baby.  I should finish it this weekend.  I have the supplies to make my nursing covers, but I just haven’t had the time to work on them yet.  Well, I haven’t had the time to unbury my sewing machine yet.  Hopefully soon though.

Well, I need to be off.  Enough playing with my blog for today.  I hope you are all doing well 🙂

