Here are the finished pics of my baby blankets.  I made 8 total and had lots of fun making them.

This one is narrower than I would like, but very soft.  I used a basic garter knit stitch:

 

This one is a simple knit pattern in a mint green Glamour blankie:

Very easy crochet pattern Crochet Granny Square Afghan:

 

Super soft crochet blanket Sideways Shell Baby Afghan:

 

Another easy crochet blanket Crochet Granny Square Afghan:

 

I made two of these.  They are really yellow Sideways Shell Afghan:

 

Star blanket :Beth’s Little Star Afghan

 

Baby hats I made.  I just improvised and guessed at the pattern and sizing:

 

Now that I have finished these I need to buy more yarn to start more as gifts because my fingers need to be busy. 

I do still have some sewing to do for baby, but I haven’t been in the sewing mood yet.  Hopefully soon.  Oh and I’m missing one of the fabric prints I bought for making my nursing covers.  My sons cleaned up our misc room and it’s since dissappeared, lol.  So, I guess it’s good I’m not in the mood yet, lol.

