This pregnancy the morning sickness totally knocked me down.  I could barely function….I didn’t cook and the children did most of the cleaning.  I kept enough clean laundry to keep everyone clothed.  I’m sure it was worse because of being anemic, but I didn’t know that until the nausea was past.

Anyway, this past month I have gotten back into the swing of things as far as cooking and getting some laundry done daily, and getting school done.  But as far a my regular cleaning routine, I haven’t gotten back into that yet.

So, this week I have a schedule written up and I’m bound and determined to follow it.  Each day has it’s chores and menu planned out.  Now if I can stay awake (my iron pills have wandered off again…where DID I put them??), and keep my hands from getting bogged down in my crafts then I will be able to accomplish this.  I will be totally exhausted during the transition though, as it takes barely anything to wipe me out lately.

So, if you think of me this week, say a quick prayer that I will be able to be strong for my tasks and get myself back into a chore routine that will keep our home much more liveable, lol.

And I will remind myself that:

And God is able to make all grace abound to you, so that in all things at all times, having all that you need, you will abound in every good work. 2 Corinthians 9:8

I will abound in every good work

