It will be a different color since I only had a smidgeon of the original color left.  But I think it will be cute.  And it will be EASY to make.  Because I’m really just a beginner at these types of things.  It  should be ready in the next few days.

And here is a tip for anyone that is exhausted at night and doesn’t always get the things done they should at night.  If you are using the Flylady cinnamon bun recipe, and you flake out and don’t assemble it the night before, you can still succeed in time for breakfast.  Just get up at 6:00 a.m. and assmebe it with the frozen rolls, then pop it into the oven at 140 degrees for about an hour and a half and then it will be ready to bake.  I was so tired last night that I fell asleep before assembling my oldest son’t birthday breakfast.  Bad mommy!  But all is well, it’s smells wonderful as it’s baking right now.

