I have heard of a small percentage of people that have trouble viewing my blog.  This from investigation appears to be an issue with the viewers browser settings.  I can’t help them fix that but I wanted them to still have access to a pattern that they may have come looking for.

So, this morning I converted each of my pattern entries into a pdf.  That way all they have to do is download the pdf version and they can easily read the instructions for that pattern.  They aren’t the pretties or most professional looking pdf’s as I just copied the posts and converted them, but they will work.  I don’t think any links inside them work though, so information to specific stitches will have to be searched out.

I hope that making these patterns available on pdf will help those that have trouble viewing my blog.

