Time certainly slips by faster than I realize.  I can’t believe it’s been so long since I have written anything.  I’m hoping to start writing again, even though I feel I haven’t got much to write about.

My niece just sent me this super cute graphic:

After she sent it to me I felt convicted that I haven’t spent much time on my blog.  So, it’s a new year and I am going to blog more often.  I would love to do it daily, but since my youngest is STILL not sleeping through the night, my tired brain can’t think of all that much to write about.  I mean do you really want to read ramblings about the quest to find the bottom of the kitchen sink or the bottom of the laundry hamper?  And that is about all this tired brain can think about lately.  Well, and school stuff.  This is the time of year that my brain is constantly thinking about school stuff.  Thinking and praying.  Big decisions each year on what curriculum to buy. 

Well, that’s enough of nothing for today.  Hopefully my next entry will be more entertaining or informative or……something. 

