Hmmm, I just can’t seem to settle on what to write.� I have so many thoughts traipsing through my head, but I can’t seem to catch one.� But I am determined to write a blog entry even if it is about nothing.� Forgive me.

Today the children and I pretty much just relaxed.� Only the older boys did lessons today.� The girls played outside enjoying the beautiful Fall weather.� I finished designing a crochet santa hat.� And I finished printing out the pages for my Christmas Countdown planner.� The Christmas Countdown starts on Sunday and I am ready to go 🙂

There are other holiday prep plans out there too.� Here are some links to get your creativity going:

There are just a few to browse and get you motivated.� There are blogs�dedicated to Christmas.� You can really get some great ideas and inspiration by following some selective internet rabbit trails 🙂

