Today after while visiting Sew Mama Sew! for their Handmade Chrsitmas, I saw a link to a blog called not martha.  The link was for tiny gingerbread houses that perch on the edge of a mug.  Sooooo cute!!!  She includes a pdf template so that we can make our own.   I think these would make wonderful gifts if included with a mug with hot chocolate.  But really who needs an excuse to make them?  They are so cute 🙂  Take a visit to her blog, she has some really cute ideas!

Today I will be driving into town for a quick trip to Costco. Then I will be home enjoying my husband’s company because he is on vacation for a week.  While we aren’t doing anything it’s still exciting to us to have Daddy home with us 🙂

And I will be working on all of my many projects in between life 🙂  Enjoy your life today 🙂

