Yesterday I drove into town to see my Grandmother.  She is in an extended care facility because her kidneys are failing and she has cellulitis.  They can’t just give her antibiotics because of her kidneys so they have to moniter her very carefully.  She also has another serious condition that they haven’t determined a cause for.  Please pray for my Grandmother, we are all very worried about her.  We are moving Grandma in with my sister, so today we are going to her house to get it packed up and cleared out.  Because of that I am up at the crack of dawn to try and get some of my chores done.  My children can do a lot, and at times do, but there are still some things that only I do.  So, up at the wee hours I am today.

I’ve had pie for breakfast, (shhhh, don’t tell anyone) and after writing this I am going to get cracking on my chore list.  My washer just beeped letting me know that it is ready and eager to be filled again.  I guess I will say good-bye for today and go and fill my hungry washing machine. 

I hope that you all have a wonderful day today!

