We are supposed to give thanks in all circumstances as 1 Thessalonians 5:18 says.  But I’m not sure that means for times when my blog has been spammed and I have thousands of trackback links to delete.  Ugh.  I guess it’s a learning oppurtunity so I will be thankful even in this situation.  So, while I am adjusting my comment settings and deleting things please be patient with me.

I have had several months off of blogging as I dealt with the craziness of life.  There has been so much that I needed to deal with these past months that I haven’t had the mental energy left to write anything.  Well maybe zzzz’s to show how exhausted I have been, lol.  I would promise to be faithful and write every day from now on, but I am still pretty tired 😉 and I don’t want to break my promise.  I will blog when I am able and up for it.  How about that?

Well, now that I have checked in I feel much better.  For now I have comments turned off as I try to figure out how not to be spammed again.  I will turn them back on once this non-techie girl figures it all out.

