I am in the process of crocheting one dishcloth and scrubbie a week this year.  So I thought, I will share my progress here and perhaps someone else might want to make a few dishcloths or scrubbies, or perhaps they already are and would like to join in the fun.

The first pattern that I will share is for this reversible cloth:

This one is really squishy and nice.  It has a great feel to it.  It is very yarn hungry though, so make sure you have a cone or whole ball.  Don’t use scraps for this one.

Each cloth will have a matching scrubby to go with it.  I don’t have any pics yet of them.  But I am using Suzetta’s Scrubber pattern.  It is super fast and easy and they turn out cute.

Next Monday I will have another cloth done to show.  They won’t always be free  (although I will try to link a free pattern each week).  🙂

