This week I chose a pattern from a book called The Big Book of Dishcloths from Leisure Arts.  It has 99 crochet dishcloth patterns.  I wanted something really simple this week with no color changes.  I chose #48.

The scrubby is the pattern that I shared last week.  I only worked the pattern for this dishcloth up until round 8.  Then I worked sc in each stitch, working 4 sc in each chain space.  Then I did a simple reverse sc border around the whole thing.  This one looks much prettier in person than in the photo.

Since I made a pattern from a book this week, I chose this free pattern to share.  It looks to be a wonderful pattern to use up all the leftover bits that accumulate.  If you make one let me know in the comments and share a link to your blog so I can check it out!

